2018-19 Community Member Advisory Board

Members of the advisory board are appointed by the president of the EWA Board of Directors and serve two-year terms, starting with the organization’s annual membership meeting.

Stephanie Germeraad
The Broad Center

Nicolle Grayson
The Education Trust

Daria Hall
America’s Promise Alliance

Michelle Gininger Lerner
District of Columbia Public Schools

Barbara McKenna
Learning Policy Institute

Dorie Turner Nolt
Independent Consultant 

Patrick Riccards
Woodrow Wilson Foundation

Lauren Roth
Orange County (Fla.) Public Schools

Beth Shuster
University of Southern California

Kat Stein
University of Pennsylvania Graduate School of Education

Ginnie Titterton
The Chronicle of Higher Education